Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Will cancelling my team plan unpublish live sites?

Hi all,

I currently have a team plan that I no longer need. As I am now just working by myself.
I have a few projects that are live and have client billing set up attached to the team.

If I cancel my team plan and migrate the live projects back to my main dashboard, will it unpublish the sites, and will I need to redo the client billing?

Thanks

Hi @David_Armstrong, thanks for your reply. At the moment if a team plan is cancelled the sites that are hosted on the team plan are cancelled.

If you need to cancel the team plan, you can cancel the hosting then transfer the site to your individual account and re-add a new subscription.

Contact to the Webflow support team and they can provide a credit or refund for the unused time remaining in the current hosting.