Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Why does it say "never" next to "last published" under "overview" in my "project settings"

Hi everybody, I first published my website on the 25 of December and have published it many times since. However my ranking is still 55th according to google search console. So i decided to make some changes and review all my settings that’s when I noticed that it says never next to last published under overview in my project settings. Does anyone know if I’m doing something wrong or if it’s just a bug.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)