What happen to the delete project option?

Hi all. New to the form and still learning more about using webflow. I have no need for a project for I’ve been working on and wanted to delete it. However, when I tried to look for the option it wasn’t available on my dash. Was it moved somewhere? Do the option no longer exist? Even when I used google to see if the option was place elsewhere showed nothing. I would appreciate any guidance on this matter.

@Amazin_Overlord - They removed it and instead provided an archive function. You can reach out to support for an actual delete. This has been mentioned quite a bit in the forums and we recommend searching first before posting to keep the duplicate posts down.