I’ve looked everywhere but can’t find a place to change the site from “Starter” to something else. What am I missing? (I have paid for the Core plan)
Hi Gracie, site plans are purchased and configured under each site’s settings.
“Core” is the name of a workspace plan, which is a different thing.
These might help;