Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Webflow not deleting the folder

Hi! I have created a folder and put 2 pages in it i.e., login and sign-up pages. The site was working perfectly fine at that time.
I deleted the folder and created the two pages separately but it seems Webflow never deleted the folder and created the two pages in the server.

Every time I redirect to the log-in or signup page it redirects me to the 404 page and shows the old slug which is sign-up-and-log-in/log-in. Here Sign-up and Log-in was a folder that I have deleted, but it is still redirecting me with the link.

Here is my site Read-Only: Webflow - Simply Small Business
(how to share your site Read-Only link)