We build in Webflow and the export out to our server. Or server is very strict and is very much locked down. We have been building templates for a while now and there has been no issues. But recently, our HTML structure has been changed unknowingly to us which has broken the process. It’s rather simple, but it seems the ‘w-section’ class has been added automatically to 2 existing classes. Is this something webflow does by default? They were not there previously in the last files we downloaded.