Various design issues

Hello,
I’m new to Webflow. I’ve cloned a site and I’m experiencing some issues that I can’t resolve. Any assistance for the following is much appreciated:

There seems to be a background color that’s affecting sections and pages of the site. For example: the navbar should be transparent, it’s blue; when changing other section’s background colors on the homepage, the color isn’t accurate (changed to yellow, it shows green); the “Island Info” page is washed out

How can I change the size of the “Harbour” image on home page?

The text in “big paragraph 2” flashes for second and then disappears when viewing the staging site?

There seems to be a trigger set for “bike” image on the homepage. Where can I access these settings so I can modify?

Thanks! ~Tracy

Here is my site Read-Only: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/scclonedsite?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=scclonedsite&preview=e12432d347381f48c4a87b4d4df18b70&workflow=preview

@113tlc Let me address a few of those issues you are having.

The navbar is transparent, it’s the body background color that is blue. The Island info page has a container with the class of sticky which has an opacity effect which has a value of 40%. Also, to change the image size of the Harbor image you can set the max-width to 100% and apply a pixel value to the width property. As far as the bike, that one is sending me through a loop so I’m going to assume it’s in the custom code section of your project settings because unless I missed something, there are no interactions or animations set up in the interactions panel. Also can you tell me what section specifically you are referring to with the color issue?

I know you said you cloned the site, but are you the person who designed it?

Let me know if you need any more assistance.

Hi Chris,