Using custom mail.php with exported site returns "Error 500" (Referrer Policy: strict-origin-when-cross-origin)

Dear all,

I have to admit I am not a pro developer, usually more project manager/tester. But I think what I try to achieve is FAIRLY easy, I just don’t understand what is happening with Webflow!

If you go to https://www.miu-massage.me/#Booking there is a contact form! As “Action” I set “https://www.miu-massage.me/mail.php”:
Bildschirmfoto 2021-08-23 um 21.55.55

My mail.php looks like this, pretty straight forward (I got the code from here and adjusted it):

<?php 
if($_SERVER['REQUEST_METHOD'] == 'POST'){

if (isset($_POST['Full-Name'])) $sender_name = preg_replace("([\r\n])", "", $_POST['Full-Name']);
  if (isset($_POST['Email'])) $sender_email = preg_replace("([\r\n])", "", $_POST['Email']);
  if (isset($_POST['Phone'])) $sender_phone = preg_replace("([\r\n])", "", $_POST['Phone']);
  if (isset($_POST['Date'])) $sender_message = preg_replace("([\r\n])", "", $_POST['Date']);

$formcontent="From: $sender_name \n Email: $sender_email \n Line ID/Phone number/Whatsapp: $sender_phone \n Massage Type: $_POST['Massage-Type'] \n Desired Date and Time: $sender_message";
  $recipient = "xyz"; // Removed my email
  $subject = "New Booking Request via Website!";

$match = "/(bcc:|cc:|content\-type:)/i";
  if (preg_match($match, $sender_name) ||
      preg_match($match, $sender_email) ||
      preg_match($match, $sender_phone) ||
      preg_match($match, $sender_message)) {
    die("Header injection detected.");
  }

$mailheader = "From: $sender_email \r\n";
  $mailheader .= "Reply-to: $sender_email\r\n";

mail($recipient, $subject, $formcontent, $mailheader);
  header('Location: success.html');
  exit;
} else {
  die("Direct access not allowed!");
}
?>

After that I exported the site and uploaded it via FTP to my server. So the index.html and mail.php are LITERALLY lying next to each other on the same server + folder: