Transfer sites from personal to shared workspace without downgrading site plan

Dear all,

I would like to transfer two projects with a CMS plan from a personal Lite plan account to a shared ‘Growth workspace’. Webflow displays the following message: “You can’t transfer a site with an active hosting plan. To continue, you’ll need to first downgrade to Starter.”

Does this mean that I will lose CMS items?
Does it mean that I will have to add another CMS plan?
Will I get refunded for prepaid period of time I have left?

I am very interested in solving this issue without having to spend more money.

Best,
Joep