Slides displaying strangely

Hi,
I’m new to Webflow and to web design in general, so please forgive me if I’m making an obvious mistake.
I’m working with sliders, adding a different background image to each slide. Sometimes the slide will mysteriously stop displaying, or look like it’s trying to nest itself above or below the slider, or even slightly off center in the slider. If I change the height of the slide to 100%, it will sometimes solve the problem, but not always. I have also tried changing the display properties, but to no avail. Here’s the public link: https://webflow.com/design/ei-sainty?preview=5dc726b5148a32e204452a745208ae3d

The slider giving me trouble at the moment is on the page called “origin”, first slider, second and third slide. I’m not sure how to link directly to that in the public link, sorry.

@kamalcon Try to duplicate your work and set your origin page as a home, enable the public link and you can share it here. You might not need to duplicate your work to only switch your home page but just in case.

Ok, thanks @pastiwibawa ! Here’s the new link: https://webflow.com/design/ei-sainty7150252?preview=99c5b32b8dbca503f583252206bc0f11

Hi @kamalcon Sorry to say that I have no idea what happened to your ‘Origin’ page but your FIRST slider on it, which visually has 4 slides, recognized as only has 3 slides.

Guess you need to make a new one for it. But, if I may suggest you for your sliders.

First. Make things clear and concise. I mean, I would give each elements a name that show clearly what it is. See example image below.

Or if you have more than one sliders, you can set class name as ‘myslider1’. For me it is a good practice that will help me to avoid ‘chaos style’ because what happens to myslider1 will stay at myslider1. And always set properties only after you set a class on an element. Be careful using same nested classes through many elements.