Hey - so, I pushed our site live the other day and now whenever I try to re-publish the site it doesn’t seem to overwrite the previous version. I’m publishing to both the Webflow test server (https://hope1111.webflow.io/) and our live site (https://www.hope1111.com/). The staged site reflects the updates, whereas the other does not. Webflow isn’t returning any errors when I publish and the hosting page shows all green lights (as shown in screenshot). To my knowledge, I haven’t changed anything with the DNS or anything else that would affect this (as shown in the second screenshot from Google Domains); but, admittedly, this is outside of my area of expertise. Reeeeally need to get this resolved ASAP, so if someone could point me in a direction to explore it would be greatly appreciated, as I’m officially out of options.
Here is my site Read-Only: LINK