I have made a copy of my customers site as we are redeveloping for phase 2. I did it this way to keep it clean and be able to share easily. The problem is that I have hit the CMS limit. Obviously I don’t want to buy hosting package for this site as I will be contacting support to transfer the hosting from the old site to the new site. What work around could I do here?