Reset design page to live website

So I’ve made some changes to my website in the design editor but don’t like how they came out and I have not published it. Is there a way to reset my design editor so it shows my website the same way that it looks on the live version of the website.

I also can’t undo or redo anything since I made those changes a few days ago


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)