Reorder or Hide Pages Visible to Client in the Editor

Hello,

When our clients views the editor, the site home page is listed first (good) but then the next two pages are utility pages 404 and Password.

They won’t need to manage these pages.

Can we move them to the bottom of the page order in Editor or better yet, hide them from editor?

It’s not the best user experience to see pages they are not editing at the very top of the list of pages.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Hi Nicole,

I haven’t noticed that in any of my editor views and it does look weird in your screenshot. In the designer view, utility pages are separated. I’d recommend you message support to let them know.

1 Like