Reluctant to upgrade until I know something

Here is my concern: I want to test an embedded form feature, but cannot do so with my starter account. I am reluctant to upgrade to the next level until I know what the refund policy is.

Does anyone know?

Hi Gordon, the official policy on workspace & hosting plans is “no refunds”. But you might talk to support and see if they can suggest a solution.