Q&A Live! Sessions with TheNinja! :)

Done.

Yeap... done `:)` You can watch entire thing here below. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5FhBZo0U-A

Update

Where? > **http://youtube.com/Nosekxdd**

When?

Bydgoszcz, Poland - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
London, UK - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New York, NY - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
San Francisco, CA - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Questions?

www.barts.work

Hello, hello!

How are you guys doing lately? `:)` Hopefuly you're all good and all of your projects are going in the right direction! Let me tell you few things about myself first!

My name is Bartosz and I’m a webdeveloper from Poland. I’ve been using Webflow for 2 years now and ever since I started using this tool I’ve found how easy it is to use! A glass of whisky for each one of you Webflow Team members who made this - all of this - happen! You’ve created not only a tool for web design. You’ve created a community and you’ve changed lives of all of us! Thank you :)

Finding this tool easy to use was one thing… What is more important for me is that I have found this tool EXPENDABLE. Yes, you read correct. I have found out that Webflow doesn’t block you from creating awesome stuff! It’s allowing you to create awesome stuff easier and faster but still gives you the ability to get 120% of it this way or another :)

We all use Webflow and we know it has some limitations. But there is always a way of breaking that barrier! I’ve learned that since those few years :) I’ve pushed those limits to unbelievable places! And no… I’m not a designer. There are thousands on this forum only that are MUCH better than me. I can’t design well, but I can produce scripts of which you could had dreamed about. I know some tips&tricks that my dear friend from this very forum have put into one place (thanks @StevenP) ! But… I’m not perfect. Nobody is. I’m still learning, but I’d like to share that knowledge :)