Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Publishing the site to staging is also publishing to live

I have the live domain unchecked in the publishing menu but when I publish the site to staging domain it’s also adding the changes to the live domain.

This is a massive problem since I can’t make the changes live before the client’s approval.