Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Please don't log me out without letting me save

I recently logged into my account and started editing the entire text on a page and right as I was going to publish a pop-up appeared saying I wasn’t logged in and logged me out without giving me a chance to at least copy the text.

Would be nice to at least have time to save before getting kicked out (especially since I just logged in)