Photography Website- plug in with FTP capabilities

Hi there designers! I’m new to the webflow forum. I am currently designing a website for a Photographer who wants a separate client page that allows his clients to look at their images and download what they want from the page. Does anyone have any ideas on what plug in can work with Webflow…ideally this client wants to use something similar to DMX zone gallery: CSS Image Gallery - Extensions - DMXzone.COM DMX Zone allows my client to upload his his images in an FTP without having to upload his images to the Assets folder one by one.

Open to suggestions please.
Thank you!

As a photographer I find Webflow a poor choice due to its handling of images and limitations. You can only run code that client side (JavaScript) not server side. I have used Cloudinary for some client projects but overall you typically need the ability to run server side code. So I usually opt for WordPress where there a plenty of options for photographers. Good luck with your project.

Thank you Jeff! Unfortunately Wordpress has been a huge issue. We have malware and it’s destroyed all the sites we have under that account and we’re looking to switch and hoping that Webflow could be the answer. I appreciate your response.
Donna