Mouse Hover Interaction - Hover Out logic not clear to me

Hi,

I finally dare to make my first post - I checked a lot of posts for an answer to my mouse Hover issue but I did not find an answer to my issues. Since I am fairly new to interactions on webflow I guess the issue it is me not getting it. Help is much appreciated.

1. Issue
So I got this setting

Now I added multiple interactions on the Headings:

So hovering on “Space” triggers:

• BG colour change
  • rotation of the distorted blop
  • text moves in and scales to 100%

All 3 Headings have similar behaviour.

Now, naturally I wanted to reverse the actions once i hover out of the Headings, so the texts do not stack over each other and will th trigger resets. When ever I add any kind of hover out interaction all my interactions get funky.

2.issue

I transformed elements out of my nav bar so a little interaction is showing when the home page loads.

I finally arranged in line on chrome but when I now open it in firefox or safari the the vertical alignment is broke:

Of course this is only elated to desktop version. Again as I am new to Webflow I have no clue how to solve this or if I simply want too much interaction to happen in one place.

Many thanks in advance for your comments & help
Simon

Here is my public read only link:
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/new-nuevo-neu?utm_source=new-nuevo-neu&preview=81c0ceacdbccc964e81ef16d8c65ed37

Hey @Pambeloo,

Welcome to the forum! good luck! First steps are always the hardest…

Regarding the 1st issue- your interactions are not simple- quite complex! nice! I would try again from scratch, since you already have all the steps in your head, it will probably go better this time. If not, leave the ‘hover out’ interaction as best you can do, and I will take a look at it (now there’s no hover out interaction at all).