Modifying page name in mobile menu

I am trying out the TaaS UI Kit and am finding it difficult to edit the page name in the mobile menu. You can see that on Desktop I have renamed the button to Get Started but on the mobile menu, it remains Login. The Intro link wants to change to Home, and the Blog link to Learn More. I have to admit I am new to Webflow so I may be missing something that is easily resolved. Any thoughts on how I can change these easily? Thanks.

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/humptys-ultra-awesome-project?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=humptys-ultra-awesome-project&preview=8c1f691f930037a106183a895352a981&mode=preview

The menu button wasn’t functioning on the mobile view (wasn’t opening (didn’t try it on a real mobile device))

But it looks like they’ve got two separate menus, one for mobile, one for desktop.

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 7.07.03 PM

The mobile one being “Mobile_Menu”

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 7.07.14 PM

Within it, I believe the button you’re referring to is the “Outlined_Button”.

Select it, then on the right, go to settings. I’m assuming that “Text” option is where you change the button text. I’ve never used a UI Kit though, always built from scratch :slight_smile:

Couldn’t test it myself because when I expand the nav in mobile it’s just a blank yellow rectangle :stuck_out_tongue:

Note: Typically, if you’re able to see the button in mobile view, you can just double click the text on it to edit it. But I wasn’t able to get the button to appear within the designer.

Thanks @jackwabbit for checking in on this so quickly.

Yes, I think the UI designer created two different menu elements: one for desktop view and one for mobile view. When I click on the button in mobile view within Designer it does not show any editable fields, which is why I am stumped.

This is what I see when I click on the “Login” button.

This what I see when I click on the “Intro” button

This is how they appear in preview