For the team accounts, wacht out for this!
Its not mentioned when you make your site showcased, but your website can be cloned then also for everyone.
We want a showcase, but cloning all hour showcased website’s that is not what we want, so we de-showcased our websites…
What I do is showcase the site, then go to its dashboard to kill the sharing link and, if any, the clone permission.
Setting your Team to Public and showcasing your projects will make them visible to everyone. However, you have the option to make the showcased projects cloneable or not:
Once that setting is enabled, others will be able to clone your showcased project – if disabled, no one will be able to clone the project.
I hope this helps clarify!
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.