Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Just made a horrible mistake

New to Webflow. Just spent six hours editing my entire website in read only mode. It was essentially complete all I needed was to add my photos and edit in my color scheme.

Saved a backup and then refreshed my page to realize the horrifying mistake I made. Didn’t even know I had to clone it first, I even saved a backup before refreshing and I didn’t get any notification about how it wasn’t going to work

I just feel completely defeated. Is there any way to get my progress back? I assume not but I just want to weep

Unfortunately edits made in read only mode are not saved. Sorry to hear you lost your work. :unamused: