Interaction 'size' affects size on a div but direction on a font?

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/test-site-da5cc7?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=test-site-da5cc7&preview=ad12506aa36f990782c8acfc62182ae0&workflow=preview

Aim:
Edit for clarity: I’d like to increase some text by a large amount, triggered by scrolling, without it pixelating.

Hi all, apologies, i’m a beginner and struggling big time with interactions, but can anyone work out how to get the ‘New big text’ text block (which says Test) to do the same as the big ‘UTOPIA’ text (which is an svg background of ‘Trans word bg’ div). I want them both to zoom towards the screen / increase in scale.

Side note:
I managed it using ‘scale’ but so far I’ve found that using ‘scale’ in the interaction blurs the edges (when increasing by a large amount) but using ‘size’ doesn’t, and I want it to be clean so i’m trying to do it with ‘size’.

Problem:
The problem i’m encountering is that ‘size’ affects the size of the Utopia svg…(which is what I want) but it affects the movement (y and x) of the big ‘Test’ text (which I don’t want and don’t understand). It has me baffled. I’ve tried all sorts of arrangements but can’t crack it. Any ideas very welcome , Thanks!

It’s left me wondering if interactions can even increase the size of fonts (without blurring the edge) at all. I’m not a coder so don’t know the equivalent code for such a thing.

The text that you do not want to move is currently inside of the div you’re telling to size up. Move the text outside of this div to avoid it from moving.

Hi. Thanks for your response and annotation but I want both to move, in the same way. Currently Utopia moves towards the viewer and test moves diagonally up/left. I would like both to move towards the viewer.

Ok, I thought I might be misunderstanding it.

In this case, you’ll still probably need to move that text outside of the container with the current size interaction.