If I delete website design on dashboard, when I type the URL on google, can’t access into the website?

Hi guys,

I wonder if I delete website design on dashboard, when I type the URL on google, can’t access into the website?

Thank you so much indeed in advance!


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)