Streaming live at 10am (PST)

If i brought webflow account plan for a month

If i brought a webflow account plan for month, i have completed suppose 10 projects in that account plan, if i don’t want to continue for the next month then the remaining 10 projects would be saved or be removed?

Here’s the answer: Account plans | Webflow University

1 Like

Thanks bro, very much appreciated

1 Like