How to get rid of unpublished changes in the editor?

Is it possible or am I forced to publish?


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Try the “backups” tab within your project settings. I like to use the “preview” feature to cherry pick by copy / pasting back into my project what I need.

Thanks. I think that is the only way!