Hi @Kirbiie, mind elaborating on what you’re trying to do?
And please share your read only link. how to share your site Read-Only link
Yes, thank you.
When I share the link to my website - it shows and image of how the website used to look and I don’t know how to update it.
Every time you’re done editing your website, you have to Publish it for the changes to be seen publicly. Make sure to tick all relevant domains in the Publish panel.