How is this even possible?

So I access this link zooms - Webflow - which shows as

I click on the Open Live Site - click on the back button and see

Which is MY website? - I hadn’t even put it into the clipboard?
Magic or just totally nuts?

Wait what :joy:

It opens on a new tab so there’s no back button

This is magic lol

That’s what I meant (back to the original tab) - of course I cannot reproduce it now…but it freaked me out.