Streaming live at 10am (PST)

How is it possible to transfer project from a team back to personal account?

Hello,
How is it possible to transfer project from a team back to personal account?
Thank you

Cancel hosting, then transfer the project to yourself. Add hosting to the transferred site if desired.

We have no hosting.
In the tooltip of my screenshot it says: go to “Team Settings”, but I can not find it in Team Settings

I no longer have an active team plan so I can’t locate / document the procedure. I did transfer all my team projects back to my self, just can’t remember how. I suggest you open a ticket with support.