How do I link my pages navigation menu

I am new in Webflow. I have done a menu.
But I can’t figure out how do I link the pages navigation menu?
Thank you!

Is it a link or drop down? If its a link go to the settings menu, second tab on the right side an choose how ro link.

If it’s a drop down do the same but push open menu

I have done 9 menu. I can only see 3 of them in settings. It is “home” and the 2 others is 2 collections I have done. So 6 menu are missing in settings?

I asume the 6 you can’t se are drop downs?

No! I have done 9 menu on the top, and have no dropdown yet. It will come later

Can you add a share link

This is correct If you only have 3 pages that is what you can choose.
Pls explain your problem a bit deeper.

I have done that! As you see from the menu in the share link, it is 9 menu: Home, News, Faroe Islands, Icelands, Tours… and so on…

I am new and ask for help

Give me 5 looking at your project

1 Like

@neanea6060 ok took a quick look at the project. Lets take one example from the menu “Iceland”
What exactly would you like should happend in the menu?

OK. I see. I have first to do a new page?

@neanea6060 that is correct. you need a page to link to

@neanea6060 PS. I have been working in the turism industry fro aboy 35 years…

1 Like

yes , but what happens to me was that, that I created a new page called “News” but it says this:

That confused me!! I have not done a page called “news” before. So why can’t I do that. Just now I created a new page Icelands, - and that worked. But not “news”

I don’t have a clue what happend with tha page called “News” will try to add a page in me test envisonment to se what happends

It is only “news” which don’t works

I did try in one of my project and it works fine with a page called News. Will take a new look to your project

1 Like