Just wondering if this is possible or anyone else needs this feature.
The Job to be done here is:
Showing the client revisions of how their site is evolving. BUT… If I send them to the short URL to my webflow page, they can see the MAGIC of the tool I’m using. I don’t want to share the MAGIC
Can I accomplish what I’m trying to do with the Custom Domain Hosting option for $4.99 a month.
otherwise - my current workflow is to export and zip the files, drop them on a client folder on my domain and then send it out to them.
Any workarounds or is there a setting I’m missing that will accomplish this Magic act for me?