Hi I'm new, and I have several questions!

Hello everyone, I am monteilcrayon ( =D ), a drawer based in Dakar,
Senegal. I’m new to website development, even tho I used to work with Muse, at some point did very well with Adobe creative (a bit of linux pao stuff), and started learning html5 and css ; I know I’m cheating on the code using webflow but my aim is to keep drawing, and I have my website to make up, along another artist’s one, for wich I’ll be paid.

Hence I have a few questions :

As I am not a professional webmaster but still willing to make some money aside of my
personal drawing job ;

-which hosting plan should I subscribe for ?
-around these, will I be able to work on multiple websites ?
-(stupid question) is an enlarged picture growing up from a thumbnail a page ?
-toward these hypothetic websites, is the code understandable for another webmaster
who would eventually update it in his own manner ?
-Does the ‘connect your domain’ specification works for more than one website ?
-If i recall properly, does it mean that once I’ll buy them a domain name, Webflow
servers will host them ? Or is it just one main website ?
-end of the questions, can I pop images up by clicking a thumbnail like java permits ?

Thanks A LOT for reading me, and maybe answering… Webflow seems awesome for the moment, and the UI intuitive. Much love. Crayon.

If you are only making one website, you only need to pay for a hosting plan. Say the CMS plan if you plan to make a blog. Once you have that, and a domain name, you’ll link the domain to the site.
If you plan to build several sites, you need a designer plan, like the Lite or Pro plan, and one hosting plan per site you’ll host with Webflow. Price of hosting depends on if it’s CMS or not CMS.

With a designer (lite or pro) plan, yes. Unlimited ones/ You onl start to pay when you start the hosting with domain name (kinda)

Yes

Very much