Hi, I'm Mo from the UK, confused and need help

Hi everybody here, hope to get some help here. I came across Webflow a few weeks ago, I’ve been trying to get answers to some questions. I am confused and need help.
I’m a novice, learning Html and CSS at present, I wish to learn Web Design but I am stuck and confused about the actual process, the whole workflow steps, plz excuse me for my ignorance but I would appreciate your sincere reply and advice.

I am trying to work out how Webflow actually fits into the Web design workflow?

I am learning responsive web design at present and about to take a hands-on in-class short intensive also to get more confident. The backend is what scares me.

I heard that Webflow takes care of the Backend, is this true? If so then how exactly? By saving the headache of coding with PHP and other server-side languages? Is it as secure as a Web Dev doing the backend programming?

Does paying for a Pro plan Account mean we are able to make an unlimited amount of projects with white labelling (Webflow logo taken off- which I think the forums explain how after the upgrade) and be able to export the source code from unlimited projects when they reach the end stage, then we can customize further after taking the source code? Is this correct?

Is it true that you also give the option to host the project on Webflow then ONLY we pay hosting for each project? Does this fully secure the backend of the site, completely? No backend coding needed? Is it that simple? And apart from that we need to buy a domain name only? Is that it? Excuse me for my ignorance, just confused as I thought I would either have to learn to become Full-stack or either learn enough for Front-End ONLY then out-source for the backend which may be risky.