Help - when I m creating second locale, previous text is still displayed in Preview then

Hello,
I have issue with adding second language -
Origin language is in EN, now I m creating second language in DE.

Problem is that in text field, is new DE text, but in preview I see previous text from EN site too ( But it is not in the text field, or in settings → Text on the right pane).

Any help with this ?