I am working on a site using the free account and when I needed to add CMS I created/upgraded to a Lite account plan under my name and credit card .
The site is getting ready to go live soon and would like the site plan to be in my client’s name and credit card. I am not interested in doing client billing at this time.
After the site is published I would like to change my account back to the free plan.
Is this possible?