Help! Client made changes in designer mode - can I grab published site and revert to it?

Hi - the client who I trusted let her boyfriend play around in designer mode over the last two days. Not ever having worked in webflow, she thought that if she created duplicate pages anything he did wouldn’t effect any of the other pages. Luckily she didn’t publish the changes. Can I somehow revert to the site that was published?

You can go to Site Settings > Backups and click restore on the previous version :slight_smile: