Form will not work correctly for me

Hello I have a share link and a screen shot of error for a Form called tester.html
this is a test form intended to actually work correctly.and keeps getting the attached error???

I would really appreciate someone taking a look at this and giving me some suggestions or workarounds… I am new with webflow and have not worked with your form options too much… VERY STUCK

Once I see how we must make this work then I NEED HELP WITH making my forms work called assessment_mobile and assessment_mobile2 each form has a total of 162 question including the NAME and PIN
ALL fields are Required…

I had the Name and PIN in a different Container just removed the button and it would not work…
Then created tester.html and moved the elements into the rest of the form wrapper and thought I could get around the error and it still shows up as Required yet it does not see my info when I complete the online form…

I also have this at healthychurchconcepts.com/tester.html live where I get the error…

I sure could use a SOLUTION as I have a ton of hours in the 160 question layout and hate to start all over with a different program … this will be helpful for me to see what I have broken so I can remember for future forms…

ALSO I have a long url in the action your program will not let me place what I prefer just hccsurvey.php is there a work around for this?

THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE HELP bruceo

Here is my public share link: [LINK][1]

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/healthychurchconcepts?preview=2d4377281698170dd1b8348ad1fcde05

GOOD NEWS! I was able to FIX error showing up on ATTACHMENT…

I had 4 answers out of 160 that would NOT let me place a correct ID name so I attempted to delete those questions with hopes of re-adding them so this may still be an error that I need a work around on - for now I have made progress…

Still wondering if there is a way for me to shorten my Action info instead of using the domain name in the field…