I’ve never come across this before, but maybe I’m missing something. In the site settings there seem to now be different publishing rights shown. For all editors it shows “Can edit” while it shows “Can edit and publish” in line with the designer’s account.
This is what the Editor sees:
I URGENTLY need to set Editors to be able to publish. How do I do this??
I’m not aware of an option to change the publishing rights. How’s this done in the first place?