Every time I publish the latest product info changes and go back to the products tab, the images in “More Images” disappears. Basically, if I want to update a product description, price, or any minor thing I’m forced to reupload to “More Images” for every variant. Even simply hitting save after adding images and reopening the product info the images will disappear.
Publishing the changes after saving works fine (I can see the images on my site), but If I go back and modify the price and publish again all the images will disappear. Has anyone else experienced this issue?