My primary profession is in full swing right now, and I have had almost no time to invest in web design. I maybe used 2 days of my entire Lite plan last month, and it looks like this month will be the same.
This page says that all of my projects except 2 will be locked, however when actually canceling I’m greeted with this contrary message:
So which is it? Does webflow lock or delete overflow projects?
Thanks for your help.