I know for most this isn’t a big deal but why not allow us to delete old revisions?
We just haven’t built it in yet. Isn’t it a good thing that all of it is backed up?
absolutely! I just think it would be a good idea to be able to send to trash and then trash is automatically deleted after a defined period, this way if people screw up they have some time to realize =)
Totally. Thanks for the suggestion!