Clicking the “Delete Client Billing Account” button doesn’t raise a confirmation popup.
Thanks for bringing this to our attention!
I’ll make a note of this and share it with the team today
I accidentally deleted my client billing account just to see what is the prompt when you actually click it, so that I could take a screenshot for a forum post.
Perhaps you should grant us testing accounts for such purposes?
That’s a good idea. I will speak with the team about that as well.
I’ve gone ahead and filed an enhancement request for the confirmation pop up when deleting a CB account. I will post back here when I have more information from our dev team on this.
Thanks again @samliew!
We pushed an enhancement for this that will present a confirmation popup when deleting a client billing account.
Thanks again for posting about this!