Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Delete a published site?

How do I delete a published site?

1 Like

In your dashboard, click on your site… Then at the upper left corner, there is a Delete button and Unpublish button. CAUTION: DELETING WILL DELETE YOUR WHOLE SITE. (Note from Moderator)

1 Like