Columns in Notable template

Hello wonderful Webflow community!

I hope you are all doing good!

I have a question regarding the Notable template. I am new to this but did HTML quite extensively about 20 years ago (yeah, a long time ago). Now I was trying to understand the template and I think I know my way around by now, but I do not get the following:

In the Navigator, besides the “top post”, I can see three other “post” items: “3 posts”, “latest posts” and “featured posts”. You you see the website, “3 posts” is three posts wide, “latest …” is four posts wide, “featured …” is two posts wide.

So my question: Where is it defined that the “3 posts” is three posts wide, the “latest …” is four posts wide and the “featured …” is two posts wide? I cannot find this.

Better said: I found the columns setting (under “layout”) in the “Posts collection list wrapper” and “Posts collection list” is set to three in “3 posts” (and respectively to two in “featured …”…) but it does not do anything if I change these to any other setting like two or four columns. Nothing at all.

Only setting that does change something/work is the “full width” setting (the rightmost of the columns buttons).

What am I missing here? I feel quite stupid by now…

I did not find anything in the forum and I’m on Safari, Mac.

Thanks and all the best, Christobal

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

@Christobal ~ Welcome to the community! If you wouldn’t mind sharing your "Read-Only"we can take a look to get a better understanding. Here’s how to share it: Share a read-only link | Webflow University

Hello Danny!

Thanks. Here it is. But it is just the template, nothing altered…
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/christobals-fantastic-site?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=christobals-fantastic-site&preview=7d72a6a1702a6ec6a405b2669d49fce4&workflow=preview

Best, Christobal