Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Cloning site displays previously saved version of original site

When somebody clone my site as result it gets not latest version of the site.
But version of the last backup. I checked it. I make backups by ctrl + shift + s and after that clonable site has last version of design. Please, check it. Thank you.

Hi @1112, Thanks a lot for reporting this. Could you please share the site public page link? Thanks in advance!

It happens to all sites. For example: https://webflow.com/website/blank-site-464c27
That site have heading “This message not visible in clone.”
But in clone you don’t find that heading.

Hi @1112, thanks a lot for your patience. As soon as there is an update, I will notify you immediately.

Thanks again for reporting this!

I am glad. I’ll be waiting for good news. :slight_smile:

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.