I have a client who picked/purchased an e-commerce template without needing this functionality. They have already signed up to CMS hosting even though I haven’t started to develop the site yet.
As they are not able to remove this e-commerce functionality from their website + they have changed their minds about using the actual template. How straightforward is it for them to cancel hosting, pick another template and re-sign back up again. And if they take this approach, will they be charged twice by Webflow?