Hi, starting yesterday, one of my clients can no longer publish from the editor. He get s a message saying “Publishing has been restricted for your role by your site’s admin”, though I didn’t change anything. When I check the editor settings, it does show me with Edit and Publish permissions, but his account shows only “Edit”.
Is this a new setting? He’s been editing the site for close to a year without issue.