Can webflow can give me same exact features I get from WordPress?

Hey! :wave:
I am seriously considering moving a client website from WordPress to webflow, but I need to know if webflow can give me same exact features I get from WordPress.
By features, I mean functionalities like; Customer authentication, Login and logout for customers, being able to collect (and view at any time) information of new customers that sign up, newsletter sync with mailchimp. Also can existing users/customers on WordPress be imported to webflow?

I am still quite new to webflow, but I am pretty confident. My portfolio at https://www.onyekaezeneche.design/ was done by me using a template.

One more thing, can one run a full ecommerce website with webflow?

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Probably not exact. Wordpress has a number of different integrations so would need that list.

The bigger question is why would you leave Wordpress if it has everything you need? You left that part out :slight_smile:

Note as well that with wordpress your client can potentially have access to easily make edits and so forth, out of the box. You would have to host webflow with webflow and then build the site using the webflow cms functions and features if you want the client to be able to edit anything. You can migrate a site from wordpress to the webflow cms see: Migrate from WordPress to Webflow CMS | Webflow University

iPhone and Android is a good analogy. They more or less do the same thing… make calls, play games, notify you when your friends had a nice dinner. But they’re very different experiences and the details of how they do those things are quite different.

The questions you had are way to broad to answer, even with some hints as to the actual feature set you need. Yes Webflow has e-commerce. What do you mean by “full”? Will it do what you need? I’ve no idea.