Blog CMS if i delete some template or add a new one

What if I delete an existing template and add a new one. What will happen to my blog content in the CMS? Is it shaved in the template or some root directory of the user account as i came across a new template now and i have no idea on how to transfer the CMS content


Here is my public share link: LINK
(how to access public share link)